Competition Calendar

Show past events

April 2015

26SUN

Thames Fast 25s

Sun, 26 April

Thames Centennial Pool


May 2015

11MON

NZ Secondary Schools Meet

Mon, 11 May

Hamilton


June 2015

6SAT

FINA 200's: Levels 1 & 2

Sat, 6 June

Te Awamutu Events Centre, 25m Pool


12FRI

Swimming Waikato Awards Evening

Fri, 12 June

Wintec Atrium, Hamilton

Friday 12 June 2015
6.00pm – 9.30pm
Wintec Atrium
Tristram Street
Hamilton


21SUN

12/U Relay Meet

Sun, 21 June

Thames - TBC


July 2015

4SAT

Greerton BOP SC

Sat, 4 July


10FRI

Hamilton Winter Meet

Fri, 10 July

Enter online:
http://www.swimmingwaikato.co.nz/news/2015/05/online-entries-are-open-for-the-hamilton-winter-meet

Duty Clubs:
Friday - Fairfield
Saturday - Matamata
Sunday - Hillcrest


18SAT

BOP Winter SC

Sat, 18 July


August 2015

11TUE

SNZ Short Course

Tue, 11 August

Auckland


22SAT

Level 3 SC at Tokoroa

Sat, 22 August

Tokoroa


September 2015

25FRI

Central Swimming SC Championships

Fri, 25 September


26SAT

Rovers Chocolate Carnival Level 2/3 SC

Sat, 26 September

Waterworld, Hamilton


October 2015

10SAT

Waikato Invitational LC

Sat, 10 October

Duty Clubs:
Saturday - St Peters
Sunday - Ace


17SAT

Level 2/3 SC at Te Awamutu

Sat, 17 October

Te Awamutu


24SAT

Central North Island Meet SC

Sat, 24 October


November 2015

15SUN

Level 3 SC St Peter's Novice Meet

Sun, 15 November


21SAT

Level 1/2 LC

Sat, 21 November

Waterworld

Host - TBC


December 2015

10THU

Victoria State Championships

Thu, 10 December


18FRI

Christmas Meet LC

Fri, 18 December

Duty Clubs:
Friday - St Pauls
Saturday - Hillcrest


January 2016

9SAT

NZ Open Water

Sat, 9 January


February 2016

6SAT

Matamata Sponsored Meet

Sat, 6 February


13SAT

Level 3 SC at Fairfield

Sat, 13 February

Fairfield


19FRI

NZ Juniors

Fri, 19 February


26FRI

Central Swimming Championships

Fri, 26 February


March 2016

6SUN

Peninsular Carnival

Sun, 6 March

Whangamata


12SAT

Level 1/2 LC at Waterworld

Sat, 12 March

Waterworld


18FRI

Distance Champs

Fri, 18 March

Duty Club - Te Awamutu


19SAT

Waikato Juniors

Sat, 19 March

Duty Clubs:
Saturday - Tokoroa/ Cambridge
Sunday - St Pauls


29TUE

SNZ Division 2

Tue, 29 March


April 2016

9SAT

Hitout Meet - LC (Skins) Level 1/2

Sat, 9 April

Duty Club - St Peters


17SUN

12/U Relay SC

Sun, 17 April


26TUE

Open Nationals

Tue, 26 April


May 2016

16MON

SNZ National Age

Mon, 16 May


22SUN

12/U Relay SC

Sun, 22 May


June 2016

4SAT

Level 1/2 SC at Te Awamutu

Sat, 4 June

Te Awamutu


19SUN

12/U Relay SC

Sun, 19 June


25SAT

Level 2/3 SC at Waterworld ACE Bill Grey Meet

Sat, 25 June

Waterworld, Hamilton


July 2016

2SAT

Greerton BOP

Sat, 2 July


8FRI

Hamilton Winter Meet LC

Fri, 8 July

Duty Clubs:
Friday - Te Awamutu
Saturday - Matamata
Sunday - Fairfield


15FRI

BOP SC

Fri, 15 July


August 2016

13SAT

Level 3 SC at Tokoroa

Sat, 13 August

Tokoroa


22MON

NZ Short Course

Mon, 22 August


September 2016

2FRI

NZ Secondary Schools

Fri, 2 September


23FRI

Central Swimming SC

Fri, 23 September


24SAT

Rovers Chocolate Carnival Level 2/3 SC

Sat, 24 September

Waterworld


October 2016

15SAT

Waikato Invitational LC

Sat, 15 October

Duty Clubs:
Saturday - Ace
Sunday - St Peters


21FRI

Central North Island Meet

Fri, 21 October


November 2016

13SUN

Level 3 SC St Peter's Novice Meet

Sun, 13 November


26SAT

Level 1/2 LC at Waterworld

Sat, 26 November

Waterworld, Hamilton


December 2016

10SAT

Victorian State Championships

Sat, 10 December


16FRI

Christmas Meet LC

Fri, 16 December

Duty Clubs:
Saturday - Ace
Sunday - Thames