Competition Calendar

Show past events

December 2014

6SAT

St Peter's/Hillcrest Novice Meet

Sat, 6 December, 8:00am


19FRI

Pre-Christmas Meet

Fri, 19 December, 12:00pm – Sun, 21 December, 4:00pm

Waterworld, Garnett Avenue, Forest Lake, Waikato, New Zealand


January 2015

10SAT

NZ Open Water Championships

Sat, 10 January, 9:00am – Sun, 11 January, 6:00pm

Lake Taupo, Waikato, New Zealand


12MON

Team Trip - Wellington Summer Championships

Mon, 12 January – Wed, 21 January

Wellington


24SAT

Thames Fast 25s

Sat, 24 January


31SAT

Last Chance Junior Meet

Sat, 31 January


February 2015

6FRI

Matamata Meet

Fri, 6 February

Matamata Sports Complex


8SUN

2014 SNZ Zonal Championships

Sun, 8 February

West Wave Aquatic Centre, 19 Alderman Drive, Henderson, New Zealand


15SUN

Classic No. 3 - Fairfield Swimming Club

Sun, 15 February


20FRI

NZ Junior Championships

Fri, 20 February – Sun, 22 February

TBC


27FRI

Central Swimming Championships

Fri, 27 February – Sun, 1 March

Waterworld, Garnett Avenue, Hamilton


March 2015

8SUN

Thames Fun Meet

Sun, 8 March


13FRI

Swimming Waikato 1500m Championships

Fri, 13 March

Waterworld, Garnett Avenue, Forest Lake, Hamilton 3200


14SAT

Waikato Junior Championships

Sat, 14 March – Sun, 15 March

Waterworld, Garnett Avenue, Forest Lake, Waikato, New Zealand


18WED

Division II Competition

Wed, 18 March – Sat, 21 March

TBC


21SAT

Marlin Short Course Meet

Sat, 21 March

TBC


28SAT

Waikato Classic

Sat, 28 March

TBC

Duty Club:
St Pauls


April 2015

1WED

Waikato Secondary Schools Competition

Wed, 1 April


14TUE

NZ Open Championships

Tue, 14 April – Fri, 17 April

TBC