Competition Calendar

Show past events

January 2015

10SAT

NZ Open Water Championships

Sat, 10 January, 9:00am – Sun, 11 January, 6:00pm

Lake Taupo, Waikato, New Zealand


12MON

Team Trip - Wellington Summer Championships

Mon, 12 January – Wed, 21 January

Wellington


February 2015

6FRI

Matamata Meet

Fri, 6 February

Matamata Sports Complex


8SUN

2014 SNZ Zonal Championships

Sun, 8 February

West Wave Aquatic Centre, 19 Alderman Drive, Henderson, New Zealand


14SAT

Summer Series #2

Sat, 14 February

Morrinsville, New Zealand


15SUN

Classic No. 3 - Fairfield Swimming Club

Sun, 15 February


20FRI

NZ Junior Championships

Fri, 20 February – Sun, 22 February

TBC


21SAT

Peninsula Carnival

Sat, 21 February

Coromandel Community Swimming Pool


27FRI

Central Swimming Championships

Fri, 27 February – Sun, 1 March

Waterworld, Garnett Avenue, Hamilton


March 2015

8SUN

Thames Fun Meet

Sun, 8 March


13FRI

Swimming Waikato 1500m Championships

Fri, 13 March

Waterworld, Garnett Avenue, Forest Lake, Hamilton 3200


14SAT

Waikato Junior Championships

Sat, 14 March – Sun, 15 March

Waterworld, Garnett Avenue, Forest Lake, Waikato, New Zealand

Please note amended closing date for entries - Sunday 1 March 2015

Duty Clubs:
Saturday - ACE
Sunday - Thames


18WED

Division II Competition

Wed, 18 March – Sat, 21 March

TBC


21SAT

Marlin Short Course Meet

Sat, 21 March

Trust Waikato Pool, Golf Road, Taumarunui (next to the Taumarunui High School)


28SAT

Waikato Classic

Sat, 28 March

TBC

Duty Club:
St Pauls


April 2015

1WED

Waikato Secondary Schools Competition

Wed, 1 April


14TUE

NZ Open Championships

Tue, 14 April – Fri, 17 April

TBC


26SUN

Thames Fast 25s

Sun, 26 April

Thames Centennial Pool