Competition Calendar

Show past events

January 2016

9SAT

NZ Open Water

Sat, 9 January


February 2016

13SAT

Level 3 SC at Fairfield

Sat, 13 February

Fairfield


13SAT

Zonal Champs

Sat, 13 February


14SUN

Short 'n Sweet Thames Swimming Carnival

Sun, 14 February, 8:30am

Thames

This is a fun swimming meet which is open to all swimmers - you do not need to belong to a club to enter and swim at this swimming carnival :)


19FRI

NZ Juniors

Fri, 19 February


26FRI

Central Swimming Championships

Fri, 26 February


March 2016

6SUN

9WED

SNZ Division II

Wed, 9 March


12SAT

Level 1/2 LC at Waterworld

Sat, 12 March

Waterworld


18FRI

2016 Swimming Waikato Reverse Distance Championships

Fri, 18 March, 5:00am

Waterworld, Te Rapa

2016 Swimming Waikato Distance Champs - Reverse Distance Events - Long Course


19SAT

Waikato Juniors

Sat, 19 March


28MON

NZ Open Championships

Mon, 28 March


April 2016

2SAT

Swimming Waikato Skins

Sat, 2 April


9SAT

Hitout Meet - LC (Skins) Level 1/2

Sat, 9 April

Duty Club - St Peters


12TUE

Waikato Secondary Schools

Tue, 12 April


17SUN

12/U Relay SC

Sun, 17 April


18MON

SNZ National Age Group Championships

Mon, 18 April


22FRI

Halberg Games

Fri, 22 April


May 2016

22SUN

12/U Relay SC

Sun, 22 May


June 2016

4SAT

Level 1/2 SC at Te Awamutu

Sat, 4 June

Te Awamutu


19SUN

12/U Relay SC

Sun, 19 June


25SAT

Level 2/3 SC at Waterworld ACE Bill Grey Meet

Sat, 25 June

Waterworld, Hamilton


July 2016

15FRI

Hamilton Winter Meet LC

Fri, 15 July

Duty Clubs:
Friday - Te Awamutu
Saturday - Matamata
Sunday - Fairfield


August 2016

11THU

Central Swimming SC

Thu, 11 August


13SAT

Level 3 SC at Waterworld

Sat, 13 August

Waterworld


September 2016

9FRI

NZ Secondary Schools

Fri, 9 September


24SAT

Rovers Chocolate Carnival Level 2/3 SC

Sat, 24 September

Waterworld


October 2016

2SUN

NZ Short Course

Sun, 2 October


15SAT

Waikato Invitational LC

Sat, 15 October

Duty Clubs:
Saturday - Ace
Sunday - St Peters


15SAT

Special Olympics Te Awamutu Tier 2 Event

Sat, 15 October

15th - 16th October


November 2016

13SUN

Level 3 SC St Peter's Novice Meet

Sun, 13 November


19SAT

Level 1/2 LC at Waterworld

Sat, 19 November

Waterworld, Hamilton


25FRI

Special Olympics

Fri, 25 November

Waterworld


December 2016

10SAT

Victorian State Championships

Sat, 10 December


10SAT

Central Swimming Internationals

Sat, 10 December


16FRI

Christmas Meet LC

Fri, 16 December

Duty Clubs:
Saturday - Ace
Sunday - Thames