Competition Calendar

Show past events

June 2018

17SUN

NZ Opens/Trials Auckland

Sun, 17 June – Fri, 21 June

Auckland


July 2018

August 2018

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

December 2018

January 2019

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

16TUE

National Age Groups

Tue, 16 April – Sat, 20 April

Wellington


May 2019

17FRI

June 2019

8SAT

XLR8 Taupo Meet

Sat, 8 June – Sun, 9 June

Taupo


16SUN

Te Awamutu Relay

Sun, 16 June

Te Awamutu Events Centre


17MON

AON NZ Open Championships

Mon, 17 June – Fri, 21 June

Sir Owen G National Aquatic Centre, Auckland


30SUN

ACE/Bill Grey Festival

Sun, 30 June


July 2019

5FRI

Evolution Meet

Fri, 5 July – Sun, 7 July


August 2019

9FRI

BOP SC Champs

Fri, 9 August – Sun, 11 August


16FRI

Swimming Waikato Awards Evening

Fri, 16 August


18SUN

XLR8 - Te Awamutu/Matamata

Sun, 18 August


23FRI

Swimming Waikato AGM

Fri, 23 August


30FRI

Central SC Champs

Fri, 30 August – Sat, 31 August


September 2019

12THU

NZ Secondary School Championship

Thu, 12 September – Sun, 15 September

Waterworld, Hamilton


22SUN

ACE Chocolate Festival

Sun, 22 September


29SUN

IOT Training

Sun, 29 September

250 Ulster Street, Hamilton


October 2019

1TUE

NZ Short Course Champs

Tue, 1 October – Sat, 5 October

Auckland


13SUN

Hillcrest Festival

Sun, 13 October


November 2019

9SAT

XLR8 - Hillcrest/Fairfield

Sat, 9 November


9SAT

Marlin Carnival

Sat, 9 November


17SUN

St Peters Festival

Sun, 17 November


December 2019

7SAT

Waikato Christmas Meet

Sat, 7 December – Sun, 8 December

Waterworld, Hamilton


8SUN

Waihi Carnival

Sun, 8 December