Competition Calendar

Show past events

June 2018

17SUN

NZ Opens/Trials Auckland

Sun, 17 June – Fri, 21 June

Auckland


July 2018

August 2018

September 2018

November 2018

4SUN

Waikato Relay Championships

Sun, 4 November


11SUN

St Peter's Festival (SC) Meet

Sun, 11 November


24SAT

Fairfield XLR8 (LC) Meet

Sat, 24 November


December 2018

9SUN

Hillcrest Carnival & 50th Celebration Meet (TBC)

Sun, 9 December


9SUN

Waihi Go For Gold Carnival

Sun, 9 December

Waihi College, Rata Street, Waihi


15SAT

Waikato Christmas Meet

Sat, 15 December – Sun, 16 December

Waterworld

Duty Clubs:

Saturday 15th Ace
Sunday 16th St Peter's / St Paul's


January 2019

12SAT

NZ Open Water Champs

Sat, 12 January – Sun, 13 January


19SAT

Matamata Sponsored Meet

Sat, 19 January

Matamata


February 2019

1FRI

Waikato Summer Meet

Fri, 1 February – Sun, 3 February

Waterworld, Hamilton


9SAT

Thames Carnival

Sat, 9 February


10SUN

Fairfield Festival

Sun, 10 February


15FRI

Zonal Juniors

Fri, 15 February – Sun, 17 February

Rotorua


23SAT

Peninsula Carnival

Sat, 23 February


24SUN

Waikato Relay Champs

Sun, 24 February


March 2019

1FRI

Central Long Course Champs

Fri, 1 March – Sun, 3 March

Waterworld, Hamilton TBC


9SAT

Piopio Carnival

Sat, 9 March


13WED

Division II, Dunedin

Wed, 13 March – Sat, 16 March

Dunedin


23SAT

Waikato Juniors

Sat, 23 March – Sun, 24 March

St Peters, Cambridge


April 2019

2TUE

Waikato Secondary Schools

Tue, 2 April


16TUE

National Age Groups

Tue, 16 April – Sat, 20 April

Wellington


May 2019

5SUN

Te Awamutu Relay

Sun, 5 May


18SAT

Waikato Winter Meet/Opens HIIT Out

Sat, 18 May – Sun, 19 May


June 2019

9SUN

Huntly Relay

Sun, 9 June


15SAT

XLR8 Taupo Meet

Sat, 15 June – Sun, 16 June

Taupo


30SUN

ACE/Bill Grey Festival

Sun, 30 June


July 2019

6SAT

Greerton Meet

Sat, 6 July – Sun, 7 July


August 2019

3SAT

BOP SC Champs

Sat, 3 August – Sun, 4 August


16FRI

Swimming Waikato Awards Evening

Fri, 16 August


18SUN

XLR8 - Te Awamutu/Matamata

Sun, 18 August


23FRI

Swimming Waikato AGM

Fri, 23 August


30FRI

Central SC Champs

Fri, 30 August – Sat, 31 August


September 2019

12THU

NZ Secondary Schools

Thu, 12 September – Sun, 15 September

Hamilton


22SUN

ACE Chocolate Festival

Sun, 22 September


October 2019

1TUE

NZ Short Course Champs

Tue, 1 October – Sat, 5 October

Auckland


13SUN

Hillcrest Festival

Sun, 13 October


November 2019

9SAT

XLR8 - Hillcrest/Fairfield

Sat, 9 November


17SUN

St Peters Festival

Sun, 17 November


December 2019

8SUN

Waihi Carnival

Sun, 8 December


14SAT

Waikato Christmas Meet

Sat, 14 December – Sun, 15 December

Waterworld, Hamilton